There was eleven entries under three categories, which were:- a) General, b) Great Britain, and c) Thematic. President Walter Bruce commented favourably on the quality and variety of the displays.

In these three separate collection fields, the winners were:- a) Stanley Gray, b) Ian Anderson, and c) Mike Turnbull. Frank Soutar’s display won the award for the overall best in the display.

Posted in: 2013-14

Comments are closed.